English

Ashnod's Coupon

Artifact
. Sacrifice Ashnod's Coupon: Target player gets you target drink.
Errata: You pay any costs for the drink.
Limited time offer. Void where prohibited. Limit one per purchase. Valid only in participating duels. This coupon is nontransferable and invalid if shattered, crumbled, detonated, pillaged, or otherwise disenchanted. Cash value less than 1/20 of a cent. Offer not valid in Quebec, Rhode Island, or where prohibited by law or the DCI.
© Wizards of the Coast
RECENT TRADES
PRICE HISTORY

All Sets

ARTIST
NORMAL
FOIL